IRA Webinar_2.png

Making the Most of Your IRA-Charitable giving after the SECURE Act: IRAs, ISPs, QCDs and More!

Thursday October 29  |  12:30pm ET  |  11:30am CT  |  10:30am MT  |  9:30am PT

 

2020 has been an unprecidented year and nonprofit organizations are finding themselves faced with being unable to complete their mission. You want to continue supporting but aren't certain the best ways to go about it. 

Join us for a complimentary webinar for an indepth look at IRAs and learn the best ways to leverage them to continue giving to the causes you care about during these tumultuous times.

 

Presented By

Daniel C. Gasink, Esq.

Partner & Virginia Estate Planning Lawyer at JGB

 

Register for Webinar

Captcha Code

HEAR FROM OUR SCHOLARS

donate now